race RSS

enduro, endurocross, husqvarna, kawasaki, ktm, moto, motocross, race, riders, supercross, suzuki, yamaha -

Flo Motorsports 2016 endurocross team will consist of Cooper Abbott on Husqvarna, Nick Thompson on KTM, Mitch Carvolth on KTM, David Broderick on Husqvarna, Mason Ottersberg on Husqvarna, Ryan Wells on KTM, Wayne Dickert on KTM and Jason Gitchel on KTM. Cooper Abbott's 2016 Husqvarna FC250 will be fully equipped with flo motorsports radiator guards, oversized 270mm front brake rotor, sprockets and foot pegs. The rest of our team riders will be equiped with flo motorsports radiator guards / braces.Endurocross may be the perfect off-road sport. It places the toughest riders in the world from all disciplines against each other...

Read more